Client Testimonials for Steel City DJ
Steel City DJ acquires at least 75% of our business from past client and venue referrals.  Below is a list of the most recent venues we have performed at for various types of events and clients.  Before that list is a sampling of our most recent client testimonials.  Remember, the lists below are just a small sampling of the hundreds of satisfied clients we have performed for, and venues we have performed at.

Our Client Testimonials (Last Update 07-15-05)

Featured Full Testimonial
"I had the time of my life because of you, your great attitude, and the music!  I hope I wasn't too much of a bridezilla!!!!   hee hee!  A few things I really appreciated about you that night were your calm presence, organization, and and willingness to switch a few things last minute (because of the band and time contraints).  Thanks for being so professional yet fun!  Thanks also for meeting with Jay and me in person a week before.  I couldn't be any happier with the service you provided.  All the guests had a great time!!!!  You interacted with the crowd beautifully and respectfully.  I even gave out your card to Jay's mom's friend for her wedding next year.  Good luck with the rest of the summer (and with your relationship with Kara).  If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to ask."
Post-Wedding Survey Replies
CUSTOMER SERVICE OPINION
"Awesome!  Eric's website was so easy to use.  All communication from Eric was prompt, concise, and professional.  I knew right away that he was a friendly, capable DJ."
CONTRACT OPINION
"Very straight forward.  No hidden language.  Honest."
DJ ENTERTAINMENT OPINION
"So fun!  Eric came through on every single issue we had discussed prior.  The
guests loved him, loved the lights and fog machine, and loved the music."
WHAT DO WE NEED TO IMPROVE ON
"Nothing! I wish you the best of luck, Eric!"
RATE CUSTOMER SERVICE - Excellent
RATE DJ ENTERTAINMENT - Excellent
RATE MUSIC SELECTION - Excellent
RATE GUEST INTERACTION - Excellent
RATE WEBSITE - Excellent
Melissa and Jay Cwynar - July 2nd, 2005 - Wedding Reception



"Eric, Thank you...your set-up was impressive and the music was great."
Sue Holleran - June 23rd, 2005 - Graduation Party


"You kept my family entertained and dancing...even grandma!  Thanks for playing longer then contracted."
Ken Perkins - June 18th, 2005 - Graduation Party


"Thank you for your great service and entertaining the kids!"
Sally Chappell - May 14th, 2005 - Graduation Party


"Eric, thanks for being prompt...the music was great, we'll be using you next year."
Heather Casper - May 7th, 2005 - School of Nursing Dinner/Dance


"Eric, you and your crew were that best school DJ's I have ever seen.  The kids loved the music and all of the cool lights.  See you next year!"
Martha Williams - May 6th, 2005 - 6th Grade Farewell Dance


"I'm so glad we hired you guys...the music and lights were great.  You had every song we wanted and kept everyone dancing all night."
Ben Israel - April 23rd, 2005 - College Fraternity Formal


"Eric, thanks you guys were fun. Me and my friends had a blast...do you have a card?"
Katie Zemel - April 22nd, 2005 - Sweet 16 Birthday Party


"You and your crew are the best DJ's we've ever hired. Our sorority will use you again next year!"
Meredith Adlesic - April 16th, 2005 - College Sorority Formal


"Eric, my guests and I had a wonderful time.  Thank you for playing our wedding song just at the right moment.  If you need a referral, don't hesitate calling me!"
Ginny Deasy - April 9th, 2005 - 25th Wedding Anniversary


"...You are the best DJ's we have ever hired.  The kids loved you guys!  I'll let you know the dates of the dances for next year as soon as I know!"
Sue Ennis - February 4th, 2005 and March 18th, 2005 - Middle School Dance


"Your setup was really cool, especially the lights.  Sorry we didn't have the turn-out we expected, but thanks for doing a great job!"
Aryeh - February 26th, 2005 - Non-Profit Teen Party for the BSUSY


"Eric...I wish we could party longer!  You guys were great, I'm glad we found you in time.  We'll be giving you a call next year."
Adam Pawlosky - February 12th, 2005 - College Fraternity Formal


Our most recent Venues:
Alcoma Country Club - Penn Hills, PA
American Legion - East Pittsburgh, PA
American Legion - North Braddock, PA
Banquets Unlimited - Pitcairn, PA
Best Western Hotel Greentree - Greentree, PA
Blueberry Hill Community Center - Franklin Park, PA
Carnegie Mellon University - Oakland (Pgh), PA
Carnegie Museum - Oakland (Pgh), PA
Churchill Country Club - Churchill, PA
Conway Fire Hall - Conway, PA
Davoli's Banquet Center - East Pittsburgh, PA
Double Tree Hotel - Pittsburgh, PA
Duquesne University - Pittsburgh, PA
Edgewood Club - Edgewood, PA
Edgewood Country Club - Edgewood, PA
Edgewood Library Hall - Edgewood, PA
Edgeworth Club - Edgeworth, PA
Elks Club Cranberry - Cranberry Township, PA
Elks Club Turtle Creek - Turtle Creek, PA
Forest Hills Fire Department Hall - Forest Hills, PA
Forest Hills Recreation and Pool Hall - Forest Hills, PA
Foster Plaza – Greentree, PA
Gateway Clipper Fleet (Majestic) - Station Square (Pgh), PA
Grandview Country Club - North Braddock, PA
Hilton Garden Inn at Southpointe - Canonsburg, PA
Holiday Inn Greentree - Greentree, PA
Holiday Inn Meadowlands - Washington, PA
Holiday Inn Parkway East - Braddock Hills, PA
Hugo's Restaurant - Brownsville, PA
James Centre - West End (Pgh), PA
Lakeview - North Huntingdon, PA
North Versailles Police Station Hall - North Versailles, PA
Oakmont Country Club - Oakmont, PA
Ohio State University - Columbus, OH
Olympia Hall - East Pittsburgh, PA
Omni William Penn - Downtown (Pgh), PA
Parish Hill in North Park - Allison Park, PA
Peters Place - Bridgeville, PA
Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsman Club - North Versailles, PA
Pittsburgh Athletic Association - Oakland (Pgh), PA
Seneca Valley School District - Harmony, PA
Shannopin Country Club - Ben Avon, PA
Sheraton at Station Square - South Side (Pgh), PA
Sokol Hall - North Braddock, PA
Sonoma Grille - Downtown (Pgh), PA
St. Michaels Rectory Church Hall - Pitcairn, PA
The Club at Nevillewood - Nevillewood, PA
The Hillel - Oakland (Pgh), PA
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA
Woodland Hills Dickson Intermediate - Swissvale, PA
Woodland Hills East Junior High - Turtle Creek, PA
Woodland Hills High School - Churchill, PA
Woodland Hills Rankin Intermediate - Rankin, PA
Woodland Hills West Junior High - Swissvale, PA
Youghiogheny Country Club - Elizabeth Township, PA
Numerous Private Client Residences
...plus many more venues around the Pittsburgh area!

THIS PAGE LAST UPDATED ON JULY 15TH, 2005!
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
pittsburgh dj djs disc jockey jockeys
Visit our Party store for party supplies for ALL occasions!
Pittsburgh DJ - Steel City Disc Jockey Videography DJs Disc Jockeys Wedding Parties Dances
Steel City Disc Jockey Entertainment - Pittsburgh PA DJ Disc Jockeys DJs Jockey's DJ's for weddings parties dances school receptions and more!
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
     
See if we are available on your
date...and receive an instant quote!
Pittsburgh DJ - Steel City Disc Jockey Videography DJs Disc Jockeys Wedding Parties Dances
DJ's in Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh Wedding DJ
Home | About | Equipment | Music | Planning | Areas | Specials | Rates | Testimonials | Request a Quote | Contact Us | Links | Site Map
Copyright 2004, 2005, 2006 - Steel City Disc Jockey DJ Entertainment - Pittsburgh, PA
Steel City DJ is a member of the National Association of Mobile Entertainers - We are fully licensed and insured!
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City DJ DJs Disc Jockey Disc Jockeys DeeJay DeeJays Wedding Weddings Receptions Reception Prom Party Parties Pittsburgh PA
Steel City Disc Jockey Entertainment - Pittsburgh PA DJ Disc Jockeys DJs Jockey's DJ's for weddings parties dances school receptions and more!
Visit our Party store for party supplies for ALL occasions!
Client Login - Modify your Event Information and make payments online!
Steel City Disc Jockey Entertainment - Pittsburgh PA DJ Disc Jockeys DJs Jockey's DJ's for weddings parties dances school receptions and more!
Steel City Disc Jockey Entertainment - Pittsburgh PA DJ Disc Jockeys DJs Jockey's DJ's for weddings parties dances school receptions and more!